All our Coaches are CRB checked.

Coaching Staff

 

Barry Ewington Head Coach Middle Distance barry.ewington@nuneatonharriersac.co.uk
Nick Wilson Middle Distance Young Athletes nick.wilson@nuneatonharriersac.co.uk
Trevor Sweet Multi Event Young Athletes  
Charles Chadwick Multi Event Young Athletes charles.chadwick@nuneatonharriersac.co.uk
Denise Boughey Middle Distance Young Athletes  
Paul Harrison Jumps paul.harrison@nuneatonharriersac.co.uk
Paul Boughey Sprints paul.boughey@nuneatonharriers.co.uk
Viv Kirkland Sprints - Young Athletes  
Donna Chadwick Young Athletes  
Andy Flear Race Walking andy.flear@nuneatonharriersac.co.uk
Steve Arnold Race Walking  
Terry Morris Race Walking  
Dave Malone Jumps  
Chris Murray Throws  
Terry Selway Pole Vault